Monkeying Around

What better way to make a big announcement than with a proboscis monkey.

Malaysia - River Trip 2013-08-21 160

Malaysia - River Trip 2013-08-21 180

Malaysia - River Trip 2013-08-21 067

I’ve been playing around with Word Press this weekend.  Please let me know if you like the change or if you prefer the old Eighties theme for L.M.W.

Also, I have a BIG announcement.  I have just launched my new food blog, Two Pomegranates in the Big Apple (click here).  The site is still under construction, but please feel free to have a look around.  I’ve got pictures up already.  Recipes and reviews are soon to follow!

P1030602

If you still haven’t received your daily monkey quota watch this amazing documentary now:  Mystery Monkeys of Shangri-La.  (You won’t be sorry!)

3 thoughts on “Monkeying Around

  1. Wormy! Wormy! Wormy! Let my applause ring in your ears. First, the new theme is fabulous. You have turned me into a Cubist. Second, I shall go stick my toe into the food blog now. Sorry I’m a week late, but … I still love ya. Don’t send Edward up to Syracuse, please and thank you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

