*Disclaimer

No matter what I might tell you at some point in the future, these guys are my life.

wpid-wp-1414819247778.jpeg

I have no idea how I got so lucky.  Every morning when I wake up and every night when I go to bed, I thank my lucky stars to be sharing my world with such wonderful creatures.  My husband is the best person I’ve ever met with the possible exception of a woman named Julie.  Julie is the literal reincarnation of Mother Teresa.  I’m not sure how that’s possible, since I’m pretty sure Julie was born in the 80’s.  Nevertheless, it is true.  You may be thinking, “This a sappy, horribly boring post.”  On the contrary!  This is a DISCLAIMER.  *Things are just starting to get interesting!

Nano Poblano

NaBloPoMo_November

13 thoughts on “*Disclaimer

  1. Calm before storm? Pre-emptive strike? Attempt to show good terms before a crime is committed?

    Just kidding, of course.

    BTW, I saw your comment on Jackie’s blog…if I hadn’t already taken the pictures I did, you would have been soooo tagged for the next step in the blog hop!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sometimes when I land on your pages I think I’ve been transported back into one of my old family get-togethers, and just to surprise all my relatives, I’ve left the cookbook open to a Southern recipe for Red Wiggler Tex/Mex Stuffing. Don’t worry, none of my favorite friends were actually hurt in the making of this post (or the stuffing). Read you later.

    Like

Leave a Reply

