10 Things You Can Do With a Cell Phone

wpid-wp-1414972515046.jpeg

You can do ALMOST anything on a cell phone these days.  (Click on the links below.)

  1. Buy Live Worms.
  2. Build a Website.
  3. Track Your Fertility (just, wow.)
  4. Karaoke!
  5. Terrorize Your Ex (do not try this at home.)
  6. Make Up With Your Best Friend.
  7. Look Up Directions to Molepolole, Botswana.
  8. Enjoy a Meal, Not the Consequences.
  9. Watch 9 Episodes of Breaking Bad in a Row without Bathroom Breaks!!
  10. Math.

What do you do with your cell phone?

NaBloPoMo November 2014

13 thoughts on “10 Things You Can Do With a Cell Phone

      1. Yeah I’m similar probs here… then again my vattery is on 5% withbusb only charging. Ugh. Cell seevice could be picking up Michigan towers accross lake as well.

        Like

  1. The only thing I do with my phone is text. I don’t even answer it. Actually, I don’t even know where it is at the moment. If I need to cancel class, I’ll charge the battery and text my teacher. Otherwise, it can just hibernate wherever it is chillin’ out.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Well, my friend taught me how to download everything in the world from music to movies, which is actually totally legal here in China. But I don’t do it. Over reaction to the plague of phone zombies that can’t be bothered to stop using their phone long enough to walk or drive down the street without running you over? Perhaps. But I’ve never been much of a phone person. If I could draw comics, I might convert :).

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I just posted to my blog with my WordPress app. The photo in my post was taken with my phone’s camera. I also checked my email. Texted my daughter and sob-in-law, and called my husband. Before I wrote my blog I was watching The Mysteries of the Museum series via my Netflix app. Before I go to bed I will do my banking, check email, and see what’s on Hulu plus – all on my smart phone.
    Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

