Fall at Our House

wpid-wp-1412828599730.png

9 thoughts on “Fall at Our House

    1. I’ve heard from reputable sources that pumpkins are taking over the world. Maybe they are. I don’t know. I can tell you my problem stems from childhood-Halloween repression. I now make up for all the Halloweens I missed as a youth by buying a pumpkin every time I see one. The means many hours of research on Epicurious trying to figure out what the heck with do with them all and a lot of grumbling on the part of my significant other.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Your Grandma Lora always ended her day with a lovely concoction of pumpkin, yogurt, and almonds..with a dash of cinnamon…it’s what’s good for you!!! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

